Marketing's Contact


 

Our Marketing's Contacts

  

 1.

Susilawati   

Domestic Marketing Secretary
(+62) 856-8550-785
susi@asietex.co.id

 2.

Nia Rusmiati    

Export Fabric Marketing Manager
(+62) 815-1138-4162
nia.rusmiati@asietex.co.id

 3.

Lily Yulianti    

Fabric, Yarn & Garment Export Marketing Manager
(+62) 812-2300-7066
lily@asietex.co.id

 4.

Rima   

Yarn Marketing
(+62) 821-2117-8556
rima@asietex.co.id

 5.

Eratio Purba   

Garment Marketing Manager
(+62) 815-1410-4512
eratio@ptspt.co.id

 6.

Lanni Ari Nasution    

Export Import Manager
(+62) 811-830-5875
exim@asietex.co.id

 7.

Jenny    

Export Import Manager
(+86) 136-0155-0620
jenny@xiong-ying.com.cn

 
 8.

Ali Burhan        

Italy Division Manager
(+39) 388-376-6525
aliburhan_79@yahoo.com

 9.

Priscillia Boissenin      

France Division Manager
(+33) 630-864-465
prisboissenin@outlook.fr

 10.

Carlos Silva    

Portugal Yarn Marketing Manager
(+35) 191-573-6714
carlos@atlantidragao.pt

 11.

Isabel Oliveira    

Portugal Fabric Marketing Manager
(+35) 191-319-6231
isabel@atlantidragao.pt

 12.

Siti Mardiyah    

Factory Service Centre / Customer Care
(+62) 856-9370-0357
siti.m@asietex.co.id

 13.

Nuryani     

Service Centre / Customer Care
(+62) 815-9171-161
nuryani@asietex.co.id

 14.

Lynn Shao Jue    

Garment Export Designated Fabric Marketing Manager
Service Centre / Customer Care
(+86) 139-0623-7572
perhapssj@xiong-ying.com.cn